RSS

Dear Patron #49

18 Mar

Dear Patron,

Ha! You’re soooo funny. What does a grape say when you step on it??? Oh it wines? Hahahahahaha wow let me put up with some of your lame yet semi funny jokes. For an hour and a half I took your order and waited on you while you told me joke after joke. I loved hearing them don’t get me wrong, however, don’t say “for double the tip!…..’joke…..'” and then not tip me! As if dealing with your buddy wasn’t hard enough you tease me with a tip and then don’t let me have it? Seriously that’s just rude. When I say deal with your buddy I mean, he needs to get a clue. He ordered a caeser salad with blue cheese dressing. When I asked if he was sure it was a caeser that he wanted he said, “oh you know, however it comes!” with caeser dressing…..sir….a caeser salad comes with caeser dressing….

the waitress

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment